Flag United Kingdom

United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland
note – the island of Great Britain includes England, Scotland, and Wales

Population: United Kingdom 65,648,100
constituent countries:
England 55,268,100
Scotland 5,404,700
Wales 3,113,200
Northern Ireland 1,862,100 (2016 est.)
Capital: London
Internet country code: .uk

Official website: gov.uk
National tourism agency: visitbritain.org
Office for National Statistics: ons.gov.uk

Public Policy Exchange
Public Policy Exchange holds regular interactive seminars which provide an invaluable interface for policy discussion, debate and networking.
> Public Policy Events

Flag of the United Kingdom

Flag of the United Kingdom